#WeekendReads: July 7th, 2017

TGIF, everyone! Hope you’re having a wonderful week so far!

As usual, let me share with you the books that I’ll be reading over this weekend.

Without further ado, let’s get right into it!
Here are the books that I’ll be reading this weekend:

 

 

  • History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera
  • The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett
  • Little Brother by Cory Doctorow

 

I’ve already started reading the first two books but the last one was totally unexpected; this book was NOT even on my July TBR but I ended up picking it up.

Look at what Throwback Thursday post has done to me lol

I’m actually planning on adding some more features to my blog starting next week, and now I can only assume what upheaval such new features will bring to my already messed up TBR…

That said though, I’m kind of excited to read Little Brother once again. I remember enjoying it when I first read it and I cannot wait to re-experience all the exciting, thrilling moments that book offers.

As for the first two books I’ve already been reading, I’m really liking them so far! They both are pretty gripping and compelling. Once I pick them up, I simply cannot stop; I’m literally torn between two books but I can’t wait to see how the stories unfold!

What books are you currently reading and how are you liking them so far?

Thank you so much for reading and I hope you all have a wonderful weekend 🙂

 

Noriko

pink flower

10 thoughts on “#WeekendReads: July 7th, 2017

    1. Thanks, Jay! I am so excited to know how the story play out, too! Had it not been for your recommendation, I probably wouldn’t picked this up at this point of the year – thank YOU so much! It might (most likely, should i say?) take a while to finish the book, but I’ll definitely make a post on my thoughts! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply - Thank you!

