30 Subscribers! Thank You!!

Thank you

Big shout-out to all my readers who have visited/given me likes and comments –

I’ve just hit 30 subscribers today!  

OMG, this is just incredible! I still can’t believe this is happening to me!
I just wanted to express my sincere, heartfelt thanks to all those who have subscribed to my book blog. I cannot thank you enough!

I launched this book blog on August 25th, 2016. I’ve been blogging here for almost 9 months now.
Would I ever have imagined that I would get as many as 30 subscribers when I started off? Seriously, NEVER. Never have I imagined that this would be happening. I honestly can’t believe it.

Through this book blog and social media such as Goodreads and Twitter, I’ve made friends with so many great readers around the world – I am truly glad that I stepped out of my comfort zone and started blogging.
I must admit it has always been a challenge for me, a non-native, to write up posts entirely in English and I assume it always will be. I also know too well that my posts might have been all disorienting at times and left a lot to be desired. So, I am literally overwhelmed by the fact that I’ve now got as many as 30 of you putting up with my crappy English and following my blog. It is simply amazing and I am truly blessed.

Before I go, let me say that your likes and comments have always been a great source of encouragement for me to keep going. I am now motivated to read and write posts MORE THAN EVER.

I will definitely keep trying to make this blog grow and more entertaining, so keep your eyes peeled!

Once again, thank you so so much, and I’ll talk to you again soon! 😀

2 thoughts on “30 Subscribers! Thank You!!

  1. Congratulations! As a fellow non-native speaker of English, I can definitely relate to your struggles, but you’re doing great, don’t worry 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, Silviakaybooks! Thank you so, so much for saying that! You’re so sweet, your words rang through me 🙂 I must admit I’ve had my share of setbacks and ups and downs, but I now think I probably wouldn’t have gotten to know so many great readers like you had I not launched this blog. So I’m so glad that I did.
      Thanks for dropping by and posting, your words mean a lot to me!

      Like

Leave a Reply

