Currently Listening…

delivering-happinessI’m currently listening to ‘Delivering Happiness’ by Zappos CEO, Tony Hsieh.

I didn’t use to be a kind of person who likes listening to autobiographies or memoirs by business leaders, but listening to ‘How Starbucks Saved My Life’ inspired me for some reason and I got kind of obsessed with books along those lines and a lot of books are actually piled up in my Amazon and audible wish list.

Am I enjoying listening to ‘Delivering Happiness,’ you might ask?

The answer is ‘Yes, I am!

That being said, I think I’ll listen to this audiobook at least twice before I actually write a blog post on this one. I want to let the author’s words sink in on me well enough before I talk about this book. Otherwise, I don’t think I’m entitled to say anything about it.

So… yes, it might be a while until the next post. Hopefully you’ll stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

